__
SfhTqaoSHfI.jpg
yHTLYa02tD0.jpg
csx8rne4Phc.jpg
gVUuS8uNOEM.jpg
OqWMtScFlBM.jpg
kAKl7uEY-2Y.jpg
_GQADzxQL58.jpg
7CrnzfrMxjo.jpg
AUo2dz1shTc.jpg
n17s1vKMl1s.jpg

Screen Actors Guild Awards will be transmitted live on TNT and tbs at 8PM ET/5PM PT. 99% that Saoirse will attend! She is nominated for Best Female Actor in a Leading Role! Your nominees for Female Actor in a Leading Role are… #sagawards Posted by Screen Actors Guild Awards on 28 styczeń 2016

Saoirse Ronan is nominated for Oscars 2016 Actress in a Leading Role for her performance in ‘Brooklyn’! Congratulations Saoirse!! Here are all the nominees in her category: Cate Blanchett, “Carol” Brie Larson, “Room” Jennifer Lawrence, “Joy” Charlotte Rampling, “45 Years” Saoirse Ronan, “Brooklyn” Congratulations for ‘Brooklyn’ movie as well, for earning 3 nominations in total (Best […]

Saoirse attended the 73rd Annual Golden Globe Awards last night, she was nominated for Best Actress in a Motion Picture for her performance in ‘Brooklyn’. The winner of Saoirse’s category was Brie Larson for the film ‘Room’. Saoirse was wearing Saint Laurent couture dress, Brian Atwood heels and Chopard jewellery. She looked absolutely stunning! Later […]

73rd annual Golden Globe Awards will take place tonight – on Sunday, January 10, 2016 from its traditional haunt at the Beverly Hilton, LA. NBC will air the Golden Globes from 8-11 PM ET/5-8 PM PT and E! will air Red Carpet at 6-8 PM ET/3-5 PM PT! Saoirse is nominated for Best Performance by […]

Congratulations to Saoirse Ronan for her 3rd BAFTA Award Nomination! Saoirse is nominated in Best Leading Actress category for her performance in ‘Brooklyn’. Other nominees in this category are: ALICIA VIKANDER The Danish Girl BRIE LARSON Room CATE BLANCHETT Carol MAGGIE SMITH The Lady in the Van SAOIRSE RONAN Brooklyn Congratulations to ‘Brooklyn’ Movie as well, for earning […]